Serge Rioux

Président

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Office : 514.357-4812

Cell :  514.531.1611

Email : srioux@gestionhb.com

Founding President of Gestion HB, Serge Rioux has been in the business world for over 30 years, including 20 years in building hygiene and sanitation. His extensive industry expertise and innate business acumen make him a quality advisor to organizations seeking to optimize their processes related to building housekeeping.

Over the course of his career, he has successfully completed various mandates in building hygiene management, ranging from auditing, staff training and mentoring of managers, to the rehabilitation of full housekeeping departments. Knowing how to surround himself with the most qualified experts, he has carried out major projects in all types of industries, including agri-food, health, clean rooms and industrial facilities.

Serge Rioux has a pragmatic vision of management, based on continuous improvement, innovation and logic. His great strength is to identify problems, to think about effective solutions and to make them accessible in order to evolve the building hygiene industry. He has thus designed more efficient work tools, environment-friendly computer systems and innovative management techniques. He also developed a number of targeted trainings for managers and housekeeping staff.

A pioneer in building hygiene management in Quebec, he is notably responsible for the province’s first green building and is often asked for his unique point of view. His company is the exclusive representative of ISSA throughout Quebec. It is accredited to provide training certified by the association, which acts as the world reference in the industry.
 

Follow us

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 by Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

Serge Rioux

Président

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Bureau : 514.357-4812

Mobile :  514.531.1611

Courriel: srioux@gestionhb.com

Président fondateur de Gestion HB, Serge Rioux évolue dans le monde des affaires depuis plus de 30 ans, dont 20 ans en gestion de l’hygiène et de la salubrité du bâtiment. Son expertise exhaustive de l’industrie et son sens inné des affaires en font un conseiller de qualité auprès des organisations qui cherchent à optimiser leurs processus reliés à l’entretien ménager des immeubles.

 

Au cours de sa carrière, il a exécuté avec succès des mandats variés en gestion de l’hygiène du bâtiment, allant de l’audit à la formation du personnel et au mentorat des gestionnaires, en passant par le redressement de départements d’entretien ménager complets. Sachant s’entourer des experts les plus qualifiés, il a mené des projets d’envergure dans tous les types d’industries, incluant l’agroalimentaire, la santé, les salles blanches et les installations industrielles. 

 

Serge Rioux possède une vision pragmatique de la gestion, qui s’appuie sur l’amélioration en continu, l’innovation et la logique. Sa grande force est de cerner les problèmes, de réfléchir des solutions efficaces et de les rendre accessibles afin de faire évoluer l’industrie de l’hygiène du bâtiment. Il a ainsi conçu des outils de travail plus performants, des systèmes informatiques adaptés au milieu et des techniques de gestion novatrices. Il a également élaboré plusieurs formations ciblées pour les gestionnaires et le personnel en entretien ménager.

 

Précurseur en gestion de l’hygiène du bâtiment au Québec, il est notamment responsable du premier immeuble vert de la province et est souvent sollicité pour son point de vue unique. Son entreprise est la représentante exclusive d’ISSA sur tout le territoire québécois. Elle est accréditée pour dispenser des formations certifiées par l’association, qui agit comme la référence mondiale de l’industrie.

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 par Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment