Nathalie Thibault

Training Director

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Cell :  1 844 666 6638

Email : nthibault@gestionhb.com

Certified microbiologist and holder of a master’s degree in immunology, Nathalie Thibault specializes in infection prevention and hygiene and sanitation management. A certified trainer for more than 14 years, she heads the training department at Gestion HB.

 

Over the course of her career, she has developed a number of training, continuous development programs and disinfection protocols for a variety of clients, including early childhood, transportation, school and office buildings. In collaboration with other certified microbiologists, she has been designing and delivering specific training in the field of building hygiene for more than five years. She is the author of various books, guides, tools and video clips on infection prevention.

 

An excellent communicator, her ability to clearly convey complex information makes her a valued and effective trainer. Her sharp microbiological eye gives her an avant-garde vision of sanitation. Her professional goal is to make visible the invisible, to prevent the risk of infections and improve the hygiene of buildings.

Follow us

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 by Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 par Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

Nathalie Thibault

Directrice de formation

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Mobile :  1 844 666 6638

Courriel: nthibault@gestionhb.com

Microbiologiste agréée et détentrice d’une maîtrise en immunologie, Nathalie Thibault se spécialise en prévention des infections et en gestion de l’hygiène et de la salubrité. Formatrice agréée depuis plus de 14 ans, elle dirige le département de la formation chez Gestion HB.

 

Au cours de sa carrière, elle a élaboré plusieurs formations, programmes de perfectionnement en continu et protocoles de désinfection visant une clientèle variée, dont le milieu de la petite enfance, des transporteurs et des édifices scolaires et à bureaux. En collaboration avec d’autres microbiologistes agréés, elle conçoit et dispense des formations spécifiques au domaine de l’hygiène du bâtiment depuis plus de cinq ans. Elle est l’auteur de différents livres, guides, outils et capsules vidéo en prévention des infections.

 

Excellente vulgarisatrice, sa facilité à transmettre clairement des informations complexes en fait une formatrice appréciée et efficace. Son regard de microbiologiste aiguisé lui confère une vision avant-gardiste de la salubrité. Son objectif professionnel est de rendre visible l’invisible, pour prévenir les risques d’infections et améliorer l’hygiène des bâtiments.