Narcisse Adjala

Director of IT department

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Cell :  514.357.4812

Email : narcisse@gestionhb.com

Narcisse Adjalla is an expert in programming, architecture and software performance. With a degree in computer engineering and a master’s degree in applied mathematics, he has more than 10 years of experience in computer engineering, particularly in the development of quantitative analysis software.

 

The internal management software he develops reduce processing times and improve Gestion HB’s customer service. On the client side, he develops various state-of-the-art technological tools to meet the precise needs of the industry. These facilitate the work of managers, allow a clear vision of several quantitative and qualitative variables, and increase the productivity of housekeeping staff.

 

Narcisse Adjalla is known for his analytical, synthesis and communication skills. Passionate about technology and scientific research, he is actively involved in research and development in the building hygiene industry. As Director of Computer Technology, he exemplifies the continuous innovation and improvement values of Gestion HB.  

Follow us

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 by Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 par Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

Narcisse Adjala

Directeur technologie informatique

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Mobile :  514.357.4812

Courriel: narcisse@gestionhb.com

Narcisse Adjalla est expert en programmation, architecture et performance logicielles. Diplômé en génie informatique et détenant une maîtrise en mathématique appliquée, il cumule plus de 10 ans d’expérience en ingénierie informatique, notamment dans le développement de logiciels d’analyse quantitative.

 

Les logiciels de gestion interne qu’il développe réduisent les délais de traitement et améliorent le service à la clientèle de Gestion HB. Côté client, il développe différents outils technologiques à la fine pointe pour répondre aux besoins précis de l’industrie. Ces derniers facilitent le travail des gestionnaires, permettent une vision claire de plusieurs variables quantitatives et qualitatives et augmentent la productivité du personnel d’entretien ménager.

 

Narcisse Adjalla est reconnu pour ses capacités d’analyse, de synthèse et de communication. Passionné par la technologie et la recherche scientifique, il participe activement à la recherche-développement dans l’industrie de l’hygiène du bâtiment. En tant que directeur des technologies informatiques, il incarne parfaitement les valeurs d’innovation et d’amélioration en continu de Gestion HB.