MENTORING FOR MANAGERS

Few businesses can grow without the advice and experience of a mentor. Most use a mentor to gain stability and skills needed for this growth. For business leaders who want to accelerate this process, mentoring remains an excellent resource to help them mobilize, engage and prepare their work routes with more clarity and relevance. As markets become increasingly competitive and complex, Gestion HB offers its expertise in hygiene and sanitation as well as a wide range of solutions and tools to guide business leaders.

The success of management mentoring in hygiene and sanitation is measured by the results achieved in relation to the objectives set, the transformations carried out, the degree of energy, the awareness, the changes of behavior and habits and even by the reaction of others to us. Mentoring then has its raison d'être in accompanying its client through the foreseeable steps of readjustment, feedback, discouragement and joy that characterize the implementation of an action plan and the completion of a project.

Mentoring is the key to your company's success, as it responds to organizational challenges in the face of ever-increasing constraints. The implementation of an efficient mentorship program, such as Gestion HB offers to its clients, will allow you to:

  • Ensure a transfer of kills to your internal team

  • To be in a better position to make future decisions

  • To have accurate control over the hygiene and sanitation team in real time

  • To benefit from our similar experiences

  • Assist in the formation of teams

  • Provide operational advice on business analysis

  • Implement an action plan based on a complete diagnosis

  • Study the specific needs of the client and the actual capacity of the service

  • Implement work routes

  • Structure periodic, weekly, monthly and yearly tasks

  • Produce reports to identify gaps and inadequacies

  • Carry out follow-up and implementation of recommendations on corrective measures and necessary new adaptations

The reputation of Gestion HB has been built on maintaining a long-term relationship with its clients, based on a thorough knowledge of their business lines, objectives and consulting services.

Follow us

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 by Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 par Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

Le succès du mentorat de gestion en hygiène et salubrité se mesure par les résultats atteints par rapport aux objectifs fixés, les transformations réalisées, le degré d’énergie, les prises de conscience, les changements de comportement et d’habitudes et même par la réaction des autres à notre égard. Le mentorat a alors toute sa raison d’être dans l’accompagnement de son client à travers les étapes prévisibles de réajustement, de rétroaction, de découragement et de joie qui caractérisent l’implantation d’un plan d’action et la réalisation d’un projet.

Le mentorat est garant de la réussite de votre entreprise, car il permet de répondre aux enjeux organisationnels face à des contraintes de plus en plus croissantes. La mise en place d’un programme de mentorat efficient, comme que Gestion HB l’offre à ses clients, vous permettra :

  • d’assurer un transfert de compétences vers votre équipe interne

  • d’être en meilleure position pour prendre les décisions à venir

  • d’avoir un contrôle précis sur l’équipe d’hygiène et salubrité en temps réel

  • de bénéficier de nos expériences similaires

  • d’aider à la formation des équipes

  • de donner des conseils opérationnels sur l’analyse de l’entreprise

  • d’effectuer la mise en place d’un plan d’action à partir d’un diagnostic complet

  • de faire l’étude des besoins spécifiques du client et de la capacité réelle du service

  • d’implanter des routes de travail

  • de structurer des tâches périodiques, hebdomadaires, mensuelles et annuelles

  • de produire des rapports permettant d’identifier les manques et les inadéquations

  • d’effectuer les suivis et la mise en place de recommandations sur les mesures correctives et les nouvelles adaptations nécessaires

La réputation de Gestion HB a été bâtie sur le maintien de la relation à long terme avec ses clients, basée sur une connaissance approfondie de leurs secteurs d’activités, de leurs objectifs et des services-conseils.