Dominique Tremblay

Hygiene and Sanitation Trainer

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Cell :  514-357-4812

Email : dtremblay@gestionhb.com

A biologist and certified microbiologist, Dominique Tremblay is a trainer in infection prevention and hygiene and health at Gestion HB. Her training is aimed at upgrading sanitation techniques and the knowledge of housekeeping personnel in the health sector, as well as in early childhood and private institutions.

 

She has been developing and delivering tailor-made training workshops for over ten years. She also performs diagnostics, protocol validation, coaching and mentoring to a number of health professionals from all backgrounds. She offers personalized support that meets the specific training needs of clients, with the objective of everyone’s success.

 

Several years in the field of compliance and quality control have enabled her to develop very good analytical skills and a solid sense of organisation. Dynamic and passionate about her field, she is a highly valued trainer for her positive pedagogy and her ability to popularize complex concepts. Her hundreds of hours of training are proof of her professionalism and high levels of learner satisfaction.

Follow us

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 by Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

Dominique Tremblay

Formatrice en hygiène

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Mobile :  514-357-4812

Courriel: dtremblay@gestionhb.com

Biologiste et microbiologiste agréée, Dominique Tremblay est formatrice en prévention des infections et en hygiène et salubrité chez Gestion HB. Ses formations visent la mise à niveau des techniques d’entretien sanitaire et des connaissances du personnel en entretien ménager, et ce, autant dans le secteur de la santé, que de la petite enfance et des institutions privées.

 

Elle développe et donne des ateliers de formation sur mesure depuis plus de dix ans. Elle fait également des diagnostics, de la validation de protocoles, du coaching et du mentorat auprès de plusieurs salubristes de tous les milieux. Elle offre un accompagnement personnalisé qui répond aux besoins de formation spécifiques des clients, ayant comme objectif la réussite de chacun.

 

Plusieurs années dans le secteur de la conformité et du contrôle de la qualité lui ont permis de développer de très bonnes aptitudes analytiques et un sens de l’organisation à toute épreuve. Dynamique et passionnée par son domaine, elle est une formatrice très appréciée pour sa pédagogie positive et son aisance à vulgariser des concepts complexes. Ses centaines d’heures de formation font foi de son professionnalisme et du taux de satisfaction élevé des apprenants. 

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 par Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment