Follow us

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 by Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

Derek Oliviera

Senior Director

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Cell :  514-316-6723

Email : doliveira@gestionhb.com

Derek Oliveira has worked in the field of housekeeping for 20 years. His sense of innovation, resourcefulness and efficiency quickly earned him significant mandates, first as supervisor and then as director. Over time, he has successfully managed the hygiene and sanitation of important buildings for several large companies in a variety of industries, such as pharmaceuticals, office towers, transportation.

 

He is a certified Cleaning Industry Management Standard (CIMS) and Certified Professional Trainer (CPT) expert by the ISSA. Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment is thus the only firm of household maintenance consultants in Quebec to have these renowned certifications.

 

Senior Director at Gestion HB, Derek Oliveira specializes in quality control and audits several buildings in various business sectors each week. Delivering innovative solutions focused on performance and quality, he delivers results that exceed client expectations.

Derek Oliviera

Directeur Principal

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Mobile :  514-316-6723

Courriel: doliveira@gestionhb.com

Derek Oliveira évolue dans le domaine de l’entretien ménager depuis 20 ans. Son sens de l’innovation, sa débrouillardise et son efficacité lui ont rapidement mérité des mandats d’envergure, d’abord comme superviseur puis directeur. Au fil du temps, il a assuré avec succès la gestion de l’hygiène et de la salubrité de bâtiments d’importance pour plusieurs grandes entreprises issues d’industries variées, telles que la pharmaceutique, les tours de bureaux, les transports. 

 

Il est certifié expert Cleaning Industry Management Standard (CIMS), Certified Professional Trainer (CPT) par l’ISSA et GB Assessor par l'ISSA-CIMS. Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment est ainsi la seule firme de consultants en entretien ménager du Québec à posséder ces certifications renommées.

 

Directeur principal chez ValkarTech, Derek Oliveira se spécialise dans le contrôle de la qualité et audite plusieurs immeubles de divers secteurs d’activités chaque semaine. Proposant des solutions innovantes axées sur la performance et la qualité, il livre des résultats supérieurs aux attentes de sa clientèle.

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn

© 2019 par ValkarTech | Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment