Follow us

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 by Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

We have developed a quality control program based on five components to standardize service performances:
 

 

  • Organizational analysis

  • Inventory control

  • Qualification and validation of plans and specifications

  • Design and process improvements Improvement of productivity

 

HYGIENE & SANITATION AUDIT

From audits to master plans, Gestion HB provides the keys to success, expertise and innovation in transforming all aspects of hygiene and sanitation.
 


In addition, Gestion HB provides assistance and advice on the implementation of the most suitable software solutions for quality control, through an easy-to-use program which provides managers with realtime reports.

FLASH CONTROL

Flash control makes it possible to quickly obtain a quality index in accordance with the standards. The results are unmanipulable. The reports are stored and available at any time for any authorized person. In conducting regular audits, you will have access to the history records, the results, the quality, the remarks or complaints of each individual property.

 

Flash control allows us to provide our clients with a in depth audit report, that demonstrates strengths and weaknesses in their sanitation operations, monitors work tendencies and allow us as consultants to help maintain our clients high standards of sanitation and hygiene.
 


Flash control is a tool that allows Gestion hygiene du Batiment to stand out and excel when the time comes to help their clients meet and exceed sanitation and hygiene benchmarks.

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 par Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

Gestion HB a développé un programme de contrôle de qualité, établi en cinq points, afin d’uniformiser la prestation des services :

 

  • Analyse Organisationnelle

  • Contrôle de l’inventaire

  • Qualification et validation des plans et devis

  • Conception et amélioration de procédés

  • Amélioration de la productivité

 

AUDIT EN HYGIÈNE ET SALUBRITÉ

De l’audit jusqu’au plan directeur, Gestion HB apporte les clés du succès, l’expertise et l’innovation au niveau de la démarche de transformation de tous les volets d’hygiène et de salubrité.


 
En outre, Gestion HB assiste et conseille sur le déploiement des solutions informatiques les mieux adaptées pour le contrôle de qualité, par l’entremise d’un programme simple qui donne les rapports aux gestionnaires en temps réel.

FLASH CONTROL

Flash Control rend possible d’obtenir rapidement un index de qualité conformément à la norme européenne. Les résultats sont impossibles à manipuler. Les rapports sont stockés et disponibles à tout moment pour toute personne autorisée. Dans la conduite des audits réguliers, vous aurez accès aux dossiers de l’historique, aux résultats, à la qualité, aux remarques ou plaintes pour chaque propriété individuelle.

Flash Control nous permet de fournir à nos clients des rapports d’audit approfondis qui démontrent les forces et les faiblesses dans vos opérations d’assainissement, suivent les tendances de travail et nous permettent comme consultants de vous aider à maintenir les normes élevées d’hygiène et de salubrité.
 
 Flash Control est un outil qui permet à Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment de se démarquer et d’exceller quand vient le temps d’aider ses clients à atteindre et surpasser les points de référence en hygiène et salubrité.