CONSULTANT IN HYGIENE AND SANITATION OF YOUR BUILDINGS

GestionHB, the reference in building hygiene management.

 
 

ABOUT

Gestion HB and its multidisciplinary team have extensive experience as hygiene and sanitation consultants, managers, trainers and experts. We are a consulting firm of experts, a point of reference for knowledge, experience and technology. From audits to master plans, Gestion HB provides the keys to success, expertise and innovation in transforming all aspects of hygiene and sanitation.

 

Not only do we help clients structure and plan the future of their hygiene and sanitation activities but we also provide support in defining your strategic vision, making relevant choices and preparing for implementation by means of training programs.

2014

our year of creation

18

experts specialized in building hygiene 

200+

finalised project

Our

MISSION

Gestion HB offers turn-key solutions in hygiene and sanitation of buildings for building managers,the industrial and food processing sectors, schools, health care and more.


Our mission : maximize your clients’ productivity levels, optimize your operational performance in terms of hygiene and safety of your buildings, improve their corporate image and contribute to the security of your properties through guidance, personalized support and advice.

Our expertise

Gestion HB offers turn-key solutions in hygiene and sanitation of buildings for building managers,the industrial and food processing sectors, schools, health care and more. In addition, we have obtained several certifications in the field.

 

VALUES

  • Innovative Approach

 

  • Superior Service

 

  • Quality Integrity and Professionalism

  • Efficient and Innovative Solutions

 

  • Constant Support to promote Growth

 

  • Excellent Return on Investment

 

IN ADDITION, WE CAN PROVIDE ASSISTANCE AND ADVICE ON THE IMPLEMENTATION OF IT SOLUTIONS BEST ADAPTED TO ITS CLIENT’S SITUATION:

Establishment of an action plan based on comprehensive diagnostics 

Structuring of periodic, weekly, monthly and yearly tasks

Study of client’s specific needs and actual capacity of services

Reports to identify deficiencies and/or inadequacies

Implementation of work procedures

Follow-ups and implementation of recommendations on required corrective measures and new modifications

Gestion HB offers turn-key solutions in hygiene and sanitation of buildings for building managers working in various fields such as the industrial and food processing sectors, schools, health care and more.

CONSULT AN EXPERT

Follow us

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 by Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

Suivez-nous !

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2019 par Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment

La référence pour la santé et la sécurité de vos immeubles

 
 

À PROPOS

Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment et son équipe multidisciplinaire disposent d’une vaste expérience à titre de conseillers, gestionnaires, formateurs et experts en hygiène et salubrité. C’est une firme d’experts qui se veut le carrefour des connaissances, de l’expérience et des technologies. De l’audit jusqu’au plan directeur, Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment apporte les clés du succès, l’expertise et l’innovation au niveau de la démarche de transformation de tous les volets d’hygiène et de salubrité. 

 

Non seulement Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment propose à ses clients de structurer et planifier l’avenir de leurs activités en hygiène et salubrité, mais elle les accompagne également pour définir la vision stratégique, faire les différents choix pertinents qui s’imposent et préparer sa mise en œuvre en offrant tous les programmes de formation nécessaires.

2014

notre année de création 

18

experts pour vous conseillez

200+

projets réalisés 

Notre Mission

Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment, une équipe d’experts-conseil qui vous guident, vous accompagnent et vous conseillent afin d’optimiser la performance opérationnelle de votre organisation en matière d’hygiène et salubrité de vos bâtiments.


Notre mission: maximiser votre niveau de productivité, améliorer votre image corporative et contribuer à la sécurité de vos immeubles.

Notre savoir-faire

Gestion Hygiène du Bâtiment, offre des solutions clés en main en hygiène et salubrité du bâtiment pour les gestionnaires d’immeubles, le secteur industriel et celui de la transformation alimentaire, les établissements scolaires, le milieu de la santé et bien plus. De plus, nous avons obtenue plusieurs certifications dans le domaine.

 

Nos Valeurs

  • Approche innovatrice

  • Qualité de service supérieure

  • Intégrité et professionnalisme

  • Solutions performantes et imaginatives

  • Support constant à votre croissance

  • Excellent retour sur investissement

 

EN OUTRE, GESTION HB ASSISTE ET CONSEILLE SUR LE DÉPLOIEMENT DES SOLUTIONS INFORMATIQUES LES MIEUX ADAPTÉES

Mise en place d'un plan d'action basé sur des diagnostics complets 

La structure des tâches périodiques, hebdomadaires, mensuelles et annuelles

L’étude des besoins spécifiques du client et la capacité réelle du service

Les rapports permettant d’identifier les manques et/ou inadéquations

L’implantation des routes de travail

Les suivis et la mise en place de recommandations sur les mesures correctives et les nouvelles adaptations nécessaires

Nous offrons des solutions clés en main en hygiène et salubrité du bâtiment pour les gestionnaires d’immeubles, le secteur industriel et celui de la transformation alimentaire, les établissements scolaires, le milieu de la santé et bien plus.

Consultez un expert